Marbella Boat Parties

MARBELLA BOAT PARTIES 2019

Departing from Marbella, we start the party nice and early every Saturday morning.
Suitable for groups of all ages, whether it’s a birthday, a hen party or stag do – it’s a 3 hour experience you will never forget.
With the right mix of men and women, top DJ’s and some cheeky entertainment there’s no better way to start the day.

DATES AND MORE INFO

120 capacity catamaran. Large solarium for sunbathing

Suitable for all ages. Seriously, you can bring your mum!

The perfect hen, stag or birthday party activity

A great ratio of men to women on board

Bring your swim wear – you can go for a swim.

Popular DJ from some of the best bars and clubs in Puerto Banus

Fully stocked bar on board – additional drinks at €3 per drink – beer, wine, sangria or soft drink

This is the only boat party in Marbella

MARBELLA BOAT PARTY DATES  2019

TIME: 12.00 till 15.00
FROM MARBELLA PORT

Sat 20 Apr 19
Sat 27 Apr 19
Sat 04 May 19
Sun 05 May 19
Sat 11 May 19
Sun 12 May 19
Sat 18 May 19
Sun 19 May 19
Sat 25 May 19
Sun 26 May 19
Sat 01 Jun 19
Sat 08 Jun 19
Sat 15 Jun 19
Sat 22 Jun 19
Sat 29 Jun 19
Sat 06 Jul 19
Sat 13 Jul 19
Sat 20 Jul 19
Sat 27 Jul 19
Sat 03 Aug 19
Sat 10 Aug 19
Sat 17 Aug 19
Sat 24 Aug 19
Sat 31 Aug 19
Sat 07 Sep 19
Sat 14 Sep 19
Sat 21 Sep 19
Sat 28 Sep 19

START THE DAY WITH A BOAT PARTY

We start the boat party before you´ve even had time for breakfast.The Marbella Boat Party normally leaves Marbella at 12.00am. Get in touch for more info.

Please don´t be late and you must be in the port at least 15 minutes before we depart. The Boat Party will not wait for you.

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

Not only are we the most entertaining Boat Party in Marbella, we´re also the best priced. Our boat party prices vary depending on the date, group size and we aim for the right combination of clients for each boat party. Please get in touch for a quote.
Our standard package includes 3 drinks per person (beer, wine, sangria or soft drinks) and additional drinks can be purchased on board for only €3 each. It’s a bargain.

WE LOVE GROUPS

We love groups and when there’s a group, there’s normally a party. We want you on board, get in touch and let’s find some space for all of you on the 120 capacity party catamaran. No need to collect the money off everyone else – you can all pay us individually by card, online or over the phone. Find an excuse to unite with some friends and experience our Marbella boat party.

GET UP AND GO

Our boat parties are in the morning as the sea is usually much calmer and the conditions are better out at sea.
If you’re free on Saturday morning, don’t be boring, join the party and have some fun. Dancing is not obligatory and there’s plenty of space to chill. We’re normally finished by 15.00 which leaves you with the rest of the day to have a long lunch, party at a beach club or if you need to – get back to normality.

OK, LET’S DO THIS!

Connect and get in touch, by email, facebook, instagram, twitter, Pinterest, Youtube, Vimeo, Google+, Whatsapp (+34 665 894 124) and we’ll confirm availability and prices for your group. We make it easy to book and for groups you’ll be able to pay us individually and online in either sterling or euros. Secure your place on one of the Worlds most refreshing boat parties.

BOOK A BIT MORE WITH YOUR MARBELLA BOAT PARTY
Beach ClubsNight ClubsAirport TransfersActivitiesAccommodationVillas for 2020

BEACH CLUBS:

Where to Find Us

The Marbella Boat Parties depart from Marbella Port.

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

It’s Not Just Boat Parties – we can arrange everything

  • Marbella Boat Parties – No.1 in Spain

  • Private Yacht & Boat charters

  • Ocean Club Marbella in Puerto Banus

  • La Sala by the Sea Beds & Drinks

  • Puro Beach  in Estepona

  • Sisu Pool & Roofttop Parties

  • Plaza Beach in Puerto Banus

  • Opium Beach Club  – NEW to Marbella

  • coming soon… new beach clubs for 2019

  • Entry into the best nightclubs in town

  • Vip Tables & Bottles in the Clubs

  • Evening Bars in Puerto Banus

  • Private Dining Restaurants for groups

  • Restaurant Reservations and advice

  • Go-Karting, Paintball & Buggy Safari

  • Wakeboarding & Water Based Activities

  • Catering & Activities at your villa

  • Dance Classes, Cocktail Making & more

  • Our Travel Agency provides

  • Villas, Townhouses, Apartments & Hotels

  • Competitive Rates on accommodation

  • Return Private Airport Transfers

  • Pay us by Card – no extra charge

  • For Groups – you can pay us individually

  • You can pay online in installments

  • 10+ years Marbella inbound tour operator

  • We arrange everything apart from the flights…